Motivation Monday – Worry Less

Happy Monday!!

Okay I know Mondays aren’t the happiest, BUT that is why I really enjoy writing and reading other motivation Monday posts. They just seem to bring a little positive light to push you through the start of a new week!

As you know, yesterday the Happiest 5K came to Orlando. I had SO much fun!! It got me thinking….this is what running and exercise in general is really about! Being happy!! Just doing it. For your own sanity!

So for the remainder of my training, when things get rough I am going to use this motto as a reminder to keep things FUN!

Hope everyone has a great week! Oh and before I forget….Happy Fall!!!! Its here :)

2 thoughts on “Motivation Monday – Worry Less

Talk to me ....

