Happy Halloween

Happy Halloween to all my fellow zombie hunters :)

First of all I just want to say a BIG BOSTON shout out to my Sox!!! World series champs!! Yesss!

I have to admit I haven’t been the best sports fan this year, and I was totally falling asleep during the game last night. But I am still SO freakin happy they owned it!! #bostonstrong

Anyway, I am really looking forward to trick or treaters tonight! This is our first Halloween in this home and I’m super excited because there is a ton of little ones in our community! I already stocked up on the chocolatte!

h

I also made rice krispies for my coworkers today, so by the end of the day we’ll all be hyped up on sugaah!

d

And for a final picture, check out our Mickey pumpkin!

Hope everyone has a great Halloween!!

What are your plans for this creepy evening?

4 thoughts on “Happy Halloween

Talk to me ....

